Main content

Museum staff

Directorate

Dr. Angelika Fleckinger

Dr. Angelika Fleckinger

Director
T +39 0471 320 112
e-mail: angelika.fleckinger@iceman.it

Dr. Federica Raffael

Dr. Federica Raffael

Assistant to Director
T +39 0471 320 112
e-Mail: federica.raffael@iceman.it

Silvano D'Attis

Silvano D'Attis

Secretariat
T +39 0471 320 145
e-mail: silvano.d'attis@iceman.it

Communication

Katharina Hersel M.A.

Katharina Hersel M.A.

Public Relations / Deputy Director
T +39 0471 320 114
e-mail: katharina.hersel@iceman.it

Melitta Franceschini

Melitta Franceschini

Film and photo
T +39 0471 320 118
e-mail: melitta.franceschini@iceman.it

Dr. Elisabeth Vallazza

Dr. Elisabeth Vallazza

Marketing
T +39 0471 320 143
e-mail: elisabeth.vallazza@iceman.it

Education team

Dr. Paola Claut

Dr. Paola Claut

Cultural mediator
T +39 0471 320 125
e-mail: paola.claut@iceman.it

Dr. Giuliana Plotegher

Dr. Giuliana Plotegher

Cultural mediator
on parental leave

Margit Tumler

Margit Tumler

Cultural mediator
T +39 0471 320 124
e-mail: margit.tumler@iceman.it

Dr. Vera Bedin

Dr. Vera Bedin

Cultural mediator
T +39 0471 320 119
e-mail: vera.bedin@iceman.it

Verena Malfertheiner

Verena Malfertheiner

Cultural mediator
T +39 0471 320 135
e-mail: verena.malfertheiner@iceman.it

Dr. Zaira Sonna

Dr. Zaira Sonna

Cultural mediator
on parental leave

Technology

Andrea Battagin

Andrea Battagin

Museum technician
Tel. +39 0471 320 140
e-mail: andrea.battagin@iceman.it

Dr. Marco Samadelli

Dr. Marco Samadelli

Museum technician
T+39 0471 320 132
e-mail: marco.samadelli@iceman.it

Alexander Sanin

Alexander Sanin

Museum technician
T +39 0471 320 130
e-mail: alexander.sanin@iceman.it

Research

Dr. Günther Kaufmann

Dr. Günther Kaufmann

Curator
T +39 0471 320 115
e-mail: guenther.kaufmann@iceman.it

Dr. Andreas Putzer

Dr. Andreas Putzer

Archaeologist/freelance collaborator
T +39 0471 320 117
e-mail: andreas.putzer@iceman.it

Library

Ulrike Buhl M.A.

Ulrike Buhl M.A.

Library
T +39 0471 320 123
e-mail: ulrike.buhl@iceman.it

Visitor service

Philipp Federspieler

Philipp Federspieler

Reservation office
T +39 0471 320 120
e-mail: philipp.federspieler@iceman.it

Monika Ciardi

Monika Ciardi

Reservation office
T +39 0471 320 121
e-mail: monika.ciardi@iceman.it

Assistance to visitors

Nico Aldegani, Ulrike Buhl, Selita Corradini, Sara Dal Maso, Andrea Dal Prà, Laura De Bacci, Federica Fabbri, Isabel Fischnaller, Paola Giacomozzi, Greta Mentzel, Paola Morbini, Marlene Pfeifer, Elena Porcarelli, Martin Prast, Devon Vitrugno, Laura Kolowratnik, André Pescolderung (guides), Lieselotte Fè, Elke Schwarz (ticket office), Dorothea Brunner, Bruno Demanega, Diego Visintin (The Shop)