Main content

Museum staff

Directorate

Dr. Angelika Fleckinger

Dr. Angelika Fleckinger

Director
Tel. (+39) 0471/320112
e-mail: angelika.fleckinger@iceman.it

Silvano D'Attis

Silvano D'Attis

Assistant to the director
Tel. (+39) 0471/320112
e-mail: silvano.d'attis@iceman.it

Communication

Katharina Hersel

Katharina Hersel M.A.

Public Relations / Deputy Director
Tel. (+39) 0471/320114
e-mail: katharina.hersel@iceman.it

Dr. Igor Bianco

Dr. Igor Bianco

PR assistance
Tel. (+39) 0471 416841
e-mail: igor.bianco@provinz.bz.it

Melitta Franceschini

Melitta Franceschini

Film and photo
Tel. (+39) 0471/320118
e-mail: melitta.franceschini@iceman.it

Dr. Elisabeth Vallazza

Dr. Elisabeth Vallazza

Marketing
e-mail: marketing@iceman.it

Education team

Dr. Paola Claut

Dr. Paola Claut

Cultural mediator
Tel. (+39) 0471/320125
e-mail: paola.claut@iceman.it

Margit Tumler

Margit Tumler

Cultural mediator
Tel.(+39) 0471/320124
e-mail: margit.tumler@iceman.it

Dr. Vera Bedin

Dr. Vera Bedin

Cultural mediator
Tel. (+39) 0471/320119
e-mail: vera.bedin@iceman.it

Verena Malfertheiner

Verena Malfertheiner

Cultural mediator
Tel. (+39) 0471/320135
e-mail: verena.malfertheiner@iceman.it

Alice de Rensis

Dr Alice de Rensis

Cultural mediator
Tel. (+39) 0471 320149
email: alice.derensis@iceman.it

Technology

Andrea Battagin

Andrea Battagin

Museum technician
Tel. (+39) 0471/320140
e-mail: andrea.battagin@iceman.it

Marco Samadelli

Dr. Marco Samadelli

Museum technician
Tel. (+39) 0471/320132
e-mail: marco.samadelli@iceman.it

Alexander Sanin

Alexander Sanin

Museum technician
Tel. (+39) 0471/320130
e-mail: alex.sanin@iceman.it

Accounting

Dr. Barbara Larcher

Dr. Barbara Larcher

Accounting
(Currently on maternity leave)

Karin Haas

Karin Haas

Accounting
Tel. (+39) 0471 320145
e-mail: karin.haas@iceman.it 

Research

Dr. Günther Kaufmann

Dr. Günther Kaufmann

Curator
Tel. (+39) 0471/320115
e-mail: guenther.kaufmann@iceman.it

Andreas Putzer

Dr. Andreas Putzer

Archaeologist/freelance collaborator
Tel. (+39) 0471 320117
e-mail: andreas.putzer@iceman.it

Library

Ulrike Buhl

Ulrike Buhl M.A.

Library
Tel. (+39) 0471/320123
e-mail: ulrike.buhl@iceman.it

Visitor service

Mariangela Battistuzzi

Mariangela Battistuzzi

Reservation office
Tel. (+39) 0471/320120
e-mail: mariangela.battistuzzi@iceman.it

Monika Ciardi

Monika Ciardi

Reservation office
Tel. (+39) 0471 320121
email: monika.ciardi@iceman.it

Assistance to visitors
Federica Fabbri
Selita Corradini
Paola Morbini
Laura De Bacci
Lia Venturini
Ulrike Buhl
Paola Giacomozzi
Marlene Pfeifer
Martin Prast
Elena Porcarelli
Nico Aldegani
Greta Mentzel
Andrea Dal Prà
Isabel Fischnaller
Vera Hochkofler
Devon Vitrugno
Elke Schwarz (ticket office)
Lieselotte Fè (ticket office)