Main content

Museum staff

Directorate

Dr. Angelika Fleckinger

Dr. Angelika Fleckinger

Director
T +39 0471 320 112
e-mail: angelika.fleckinger@iceman.it

Federica Raffael

Federica Raffael

Assistant to Director
T +39 0471 320 112
e-Mail: federica.raffael@iceman.it

Silvano D'Attis

Silvano D'Attis

Secretariat
T +39 0471 320 145
e-mail: silvano.d'attis@iceman.it

Communication

Katharina Hersel

Katharina Hersel M.A.

Public Relations / Deputy Director
T +39 0471 320 114
e-mail: katharina.hersel@iceman.it

Melitta Franceschini

Melitta Franceschini

Film and photo
T +39 0471 320 118
e-mail: melitta.franceschini@iceman.it

Dr. Elisabeth Vallazza

Dr. Elisabeth Vallazza

Marketing
on parental leave
substitution: Evelyn Reso PhD, T +39 0471 320143, E-Mail: evelyn.reso@iceman.it

Education team

Dr. Paola Claut

Dr. Paola Claut

Cultural mediator
T +39 0471 320 125
e-mail: paola.claut@iceman.it

Dr. Giuliana Plotegher

Dr. Giuliana Plotegher

Cultural mediator
on parental leave

Margit Tumler

Margit Tumler

Cultural mediator
T +39 0471 320 124
e-mail: margit.tumler@iceman.it

Dr. Vera Bedin

Dr. Vera Bedin

Cultural mediator
T +39 0471 320 119
e-mail: vera.bedin@iceman.it

Verena Malfertheiner

Verena Malfertheiner

Cultural mediator
T +39 0471 320 135
e-mail: verena.malfertheiner@iceman.it

Technology

Andrea Battagin

Andrea Battagin

Museum technician
Tel. +39 0471 320 140
e-mail: andrea.battagin@iceman.it

Marco Samadelli

Dr. Marco Samadelli

Museum technician
T+39 0471 320 132
e-mail: marco.samadelli@iceman.it

Alexander Sanin

Alexander Sanin

Museum technician
T +39 0471 320 130
e-mail: alexander.sanin@iceman.it

Research

Dr. Günther Kaufmann

Dr. Günther Kaufmann

Curator
T +39 0471 320 115
e-mail: guenther.kaufmann@iceman.it

Andreas Putzer

Dr. Andreas Putzer

Archaeologist/freelance collaborator
T +39 0471 320 117
e-mail: andreas.putzer@iceman.it

Library

Ulrike Buhl

Ulrike Buhl M.A.

Library
T +39 0471 320 123
e-mail: ulrike.buhl@iceman.it

Visitor service

Mariangela Battistuzzi

Mariangela Battistuzzi

Reservation office
T +39 0471 320 120
e-mail: mariangela.battistuzzi@iceman.it

Monika Ciardi

Monika Ciardi

Reservation office
T +39 0471 320 121
e-mail: monika.ciardi@iceman.it

Assistance to visitors
Federica Fabbri
Selita Corradini
Manuela D'Attis
Paola Morbini
Laura De Bacci
Lia Venturini
Ulrike Buhl
Paola Giacomozzi
Marlene Pfeifer
Martin Prast
Elena Porcarelli
Nico Aldegani
Greta Mentzel
Andrea Dal Prà
Isabel Fischnaller
Vera Hochkofler
Franziska Telser
Devon Vitrugno
Inga Warm
Elke Schwarz (ticket office)
Lieselotte Fè (ticket office)
Dorothea Brunner (The Shop)
Bruno Demanega (The Shop)
Diego Visintin (The Shop)